Contact Details

 

 
 

Oriel House Hotel
Tel: + 353 (0) 21 4208400
Fax: + 353 (0) 21 4875880
Email: info@orielhousehotel.ie

Oriel Leisure Club
Tel: + (0) 21 4208420
 
Reservations Department
Sharon Buckley  
Email: reservations@orielhousehotel.ie
 
Leisure Club Manager
Marianne McCarthy
Email: marianne@orielhousehotel.ie 
  
Head Chef
Hugh Bailey 
 
Housekeeping Manager
Maria Gryzlak 
 
Bar Manager
Andrew Fitzpatrick

General Manager 
Ronan Fahy 
 
Deputy General Manager
Vincent Dorgan
 
HR Manager
Tina Hawkins

Area Sales & Marketing Manager 
Amy Horgan  
Email: ahorgan@talbothotel.ie 

Sales & Marketing Executive
Danielle Williamson
Email: dwilliamson@talbothotel.ie 

Wedding Coordinator  
Elaine Gantly 
Email: weddings@orielhousehotel.ie 

Meeting & Event Coordinator
Meg O' Donoghue  
Email: sales@orielhousehotel.ie